00 33 (0)2 51 95 34 38

Aux portes des Sables d'Olonne



Arrival date

Departure date


Caravan & Camping car

> Read more

Campsite France Vendee

Holiday with us at the 4-star Nid d’Eté campsite on the outskirts of Sables d’Olonne, right in the heart of the French coastal region of Vendée.


Our campsite’s superb location near the ocean in southern Vendée makes it an excellent base for exploring, with cyclepaths on your doorstep leading towards the salt marshes and the magnificent beaches of fine sand.


Whether you prefer a classic camping holiday or want to rent a comfortable holiday cabin with all mod cons, the landscaped setting is lovely and there are plenty of pitches to choose from!


Leave everyday cares behind and recharge your batteries in this leafy natural environment, with a number of convenient services to take the hassle out of your holiday: fresh bread daily, grocery shop, launderette, snack bar, bar, cycle hire and fridge hire (for campers).


Relax and have fun all summer long as you, your family and friends of all ages make the most of the heated and covered pool, the designated children’s playgrounds, games of traditional pétanque, and the lively family entertainment laid on in the evenings.

Aux portes des Sables d'Olonne

Réservation en ligne



Date d'arrivé

Date départ

Camping Vendée

A la périphérie des Sables d'olonne, le camping 4 étoiles Le nid d'été sera au cœur des souvenirs de votre séjour sur la côte vendéenne.
Vous profiterez au départ du camping, situé sur le littoral de la Vendée sud, des  pistes cyclables vers les marais ou les plages de sables fins. Le nid d'été fait parti des campings de vendée de l'Association Vendée Côté Vacances.


En location de mobile home tout confort ou en camping traditionnel, bénéficiez de nos nombreux emplacements paysagés.

Afin de conserver les bienfaits acquis au contact de la nature, nous mettons à votre disposition des services pratiques pour que vous laissiez au loin les tracas quotidiens : dépôt de pain, épicerie, laverie, snack, bar, location de vélos et de réfrigérateur (pour les emplacements).

Abusez des plaisirs en famille ou entre amis dans le camping autour de la piscine chauffée et couverte, lors de partie de pétanque, autour des enfants sur leurs aires de jeux dédiées et tous ensemble lors de soirées animées qui rythmeront votre été.

Visite virtuelle

Photos

4 étoiles
location de mobil home
Le nid d'été
vendée 85